Client Reviews

Abrams Insurance Solutions is grateful to have helped so many people protect their families and businesses with insurance over the years.

After we work with someone, we ask them to leave a review.

The following reviews are from real clients in their own words:

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 103 ratings)

Prudential life insurance company logo
Debra P.
Superior, CO
May 15, 2020

You have been very responsive and professional!

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

sagicor universal life insurance no medical exam
Grant W.
San Diego, CA
May 14, 2020

Super friendly and knowledgeable! Delivered what he said he would. Chris was very knowledgeable and there was no hard sell.

Product: Sagicor Term Life Insurance

MetLife Life Insurance Quote
Justin M
Sparks, NV
May 12, 2020

Great rates, always available to answer questions, and great customer service.

Product: MetLife Term Insurance

Prudential life insurance company logo
Anthony C.
Hollister, CA
May 11, 2020

Securing Life Insurance could not have been easier with the Abrams Team. No wasted time or effort.

– Thanks, Anthony

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Mutual of Omaha Accidental Death Insurance
Charles B.
Pottsville, PA
May 7, 2020

Always in communications with client to ensure policies are up to date And see if they can help with other insurance policies.

Product: Mutual of Omaha Accidental Death Insurance

american general guaranteed issue life insurance
Yousef S.
San Diego, CA
May 6, 2020

Chris was so informative, so patient , and willing to answer all my questions. I had many ambiguity at the beginning since I had no idea about Life Insurance. He explained me everything in details and properly explained me every single policy and terminologies. We had over 6 phone calls, which each lasted over 45 minutes. He is so knowledgeable and very patient in answering all my question

Product: AIG Term Life Insurance

 

Lloyds of london insurance logo
Michael Lian
Ramsey, MN
May 5, 2020

Very honest, helpful and steered me in the correct direction. Very good follow up and easy helpful information.

Product: Lloyd’s of London Accidental Death Insurance

Lincoln Financial Insurance Logo
Younes S.
San Diego, CA
May 5, 2020

Chris Abrams was able to help me fast, accurate and in time. Thanks for the great service!

Product: Lincoln Term Life Insurance

Protective Life Insurance
Carolyn D.
Monarch Beach, CA
April 29, 2020

Highly Recommend! My husband and I were looking for someone to help us with a new life insurance policy. My initial meeting with Chris was through several telephone conversations. He answered all questions promptly, offered us several options and we never felt any pressure to decide one way or another. After we made our decision he prepared our policy and asked if he could bring it by for review and signature even though our home was some distance away. It was a pleasure meeting him and I would certainly recommend him to anyone considering insurance needs. Even with limited contact through the years we always felt a kind and personal response from Chris.

Product: Protective Term Life Insurance

Transamerica Life Insurance Company Logo
Dianna S.
Orange, CA
April 10, 2020

I am always impressed at the way Abrams stays in contact with me as client and keeps me informed. Thank you!

Product: Transamerica Term Life Insurance

Transamerica Life Insurance Company Logo
Gerry P.
Las Vegas, NV
April 9, 2020

Highly Recommended! Because of a mistake in a medical record I received an offer for insurance coverage that was far less than I had hoped. Chris Abrams worked with my doctor’s office to get the corrected information then worked on my behalf with several carriers to obtain and offer for 33% more coverage for the same premium. It took many months and throughout the process Chris was helpful, communicative and professional. I highly recommend his services. You did a lot of work to present options for my policy and my wife’s. We appreciate that.

Product: Transamerica Universal life (UL) Insurance

Transamerica Life Insurance Company Logo
Andrea D.
Garden Grove, CA
April 7, 2020

Great Experience! Had a very good experience with Chris. Even though I waited till the last minute before my policy lapsed. Chris made sure that the medical exam was completed before I went off on vacation. When I returned from my trip Chris was kind enough to deliver the new policy to me in person. I will definitely recommend Chris to anyone I know who needs to review their current life insurance needs. Chris has always been very responsive to any questions.

Product: Transamerica Term Life Insurance

Assurity Life insurance logo
Karen C.
Shelocta, PA
April 2, 2020

Chris answered all the questions that I had in a timely mannered. He explained what the policy covered. He asked if there was anything else that I needed. He also said to contact with any other insurance needs that I wold have in the future.

Product:  Assurity Acciflex

Prudential life insurance company logo
George A.
Loomis, CA
April 2, 2020

Chris and his staff was very easy to work with as well as informative, polite and efficient. When looking to get life insurance, Chris was great about explaining to me my options, sharing with me all comparisons in detail and never pushed for me to make a rushed, uneducated decision. Chris and his team is easy to work with and very efficient.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance with HIV
Anthony B.
Dunn, NC
March 21, 2020

Shopped around and got me a policy when other doors were closed for me!

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

sagicor universal life insurance no medical exam
Jacqueline M.
El Paso, TX
March 20, 2020

Very honest, helpful and steered me in the correct direction. Very good follow up and easy helpful information. Every time I had a question or issue.. It was answered right away at Abrams Ins. Always there for me .. Thank you for helping me get Life insurance!!

Product: Sagicor Guaranteed Universal Life Insurance (GUL)

Lloyds of london insurance logo
Sarah M
Frankfort, KY
March 18, 2020

Chris immediately answered any and all of my questions and concerns. Excellent customer service.

Product: Lloyd’s of London Business Loan Policy

Lou T.
Englewood, FL
March 12, 2020

Excellent customer service, always with a smile. Having been in the insurance industry for over 40 years, I would have hired you for my team in a New York minute! You treat all customers large or small with the same level of care which speaks volumes about your character. Thank you for your service Chris!

Product: AIG Guaranteed Issue

Lincoln Financial Insurance Logo
Chris C.
Wall Township, NJ
March 10, 2020

Chris was able to get me life insurance when no other insurance company would consider me.

Product: Lincoln Term Life Insurance

Voya Financial Logo
Cindy O.
Venice, FL
March 6, 2020

It’s not that you are providing average service, because we feel you are providing Superior Service. It’s just that sharing the names of our insurance providers doesn’t come up in our group of friends. You were at your phone when I called you, and were able to answer our questions quickly. Then you got us quotes within a matter of days. Excellent service!

Product: Voya Term Life Insurance

MetLife Life Insurance Quote
Paul S.
Monument, CO
March 5, 2020

You got me affordable life insurance that met my needs when others wanted to price me out of the market.

Product: MetLife Term Life Insurance

James B.
Itasca, IL
February 25, 2020

Chris went above and beyond to find a policy that fit all my needs.

Product: AIG Term Life Insurance

American National Signature Term with Living Beneits
Tyrone T.
Leander, TX
February 14, 2020

I had been meaning to get life insurance, now that I have children. My friend who also just became a father, went through Chris, and got an affordable policy. I already had 1 or 2 quotes from some other online websites and apps, but Chris’s policy beat them on price and coverage, and I was covered within a week of talking to Chris, including having a medical, where someone came to my home to get a blood sample and I was covered by a life insurance policy within days.

Product: American National Term Life Insurance

Michael A.
Seattle, WA
February 5, 2020

I appreciate the checking in emails and genuine concern for my situation.

Product: AIG Term Life Insurance

Lincoln Financial Insurance Logo
Andre Z.
Chicago, IL
January 22, 2020

Well, we worked together, you delivered a great service, I referred my best friend to you, and they are happy. So I’ll keep you in mind. If you or your clients need an experienced CPA, I am here to help. Thank you Chris.

Product: Lincoln Term Life Insurance

Principal Financial Logo
Patrick J.
Plainfield, IL
January 15, 2020

Chris was able to find life insurance for my daughter who was born with some medical issues. She was denied insurance by multiple companies, but Chris found a company that added her as a rider on my policy!

Product: Principal Term Life Insurance

Protective Life Insurance
Gregory P.
Mount Pleasant, SC
January 14, 2020

Amazing customer service!!! Everything was handled in a timely manner and explained in detail. Thanks!

Product: Protective Term Life Insurance

Lloyds of london insurance logo
Abed N.
Denver, CO
January 8, 2020

My case was not straightforward due to my medical condition. Without Chris Abrams’s persistence and patience I would not have been able to get insurance. He tried for more than 4 months to get me a suitable option. I’m very thankful and I would definitely recommend him.

Product: Lloyd’s of London Disability Insurance

Lloyds of london insurance logo
Donald B.
Burlington, WA
January 8, 2020

You offer exactly what we need and great customer support! We are very pleased with the quality of the coverage Chris provides.

Product: Lloyd’s of London Accidental Death Insurance

Prudential life insurance company logo
Annabel A.
New York, NY
January 7, 2020

A very Happy New Year to you, Chris. I am more than happy to recommend your thoughtful and caring services, offered with professional insights and generous accommodations to unique needs. This comes with much appreciation, not only for all you do to address concerns, but for those instances when you reach out to simply inquire how we each fare. Thank you again.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Lincoln Financial Insurance Logo
Gerard K.
Gilbert, AZ
January 1, 2020

Great communication and expertise.

Product: Lincoln Term Life Insurance

Protective Life Insurance
Vidalia R.
San Diego, CA
December 28, 2019

Always there ready to help! Chris is wonderful, always ready to help you select the best product for your needs. In addition he is proactive, checking in to make sure what policy you have is still working for you. He really gives you personal service, a rare thing these days!

Product: Protective Term Life Insurance

Eric N.
Omaha, NE
December 20, 2019

Going through the application process was extremely easy. Everyone at the office did a great job!

Product: SBLI Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance company logo
Steve B.
San Diego, CA
November 5, 2019

The Right Decision! A bit hesitant about the process but I put my trust in Chris’s hands to navigate the multitude of options. Very happy I placed my trust in him as I ended up receiving a better rate than I had been offered previously and received the kind of responsive service any customer should receive. I Highly recommend Chris Abrams for this important life decision.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Transamerica Life Insurance Company Logo
Robbi P.
WIlliams, CA
November 2, 2019

Thank you so much for all your help and patience while I made up my mind on the type of life insurance I needed. The entire process was stress-free. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone. You never forget me. You have always stayed in touch through the years.

Product: Transamerica Life Insurance

Securian Financial Logo
David G.
Martinez, CA
November 1, 2019

Chris is easy to work with. He gives you clear explanations of what he is showing you.

Product: Securian Indexed Universal Life (IUL) Insurance

Blue Shield of California Health Insurance Logo
Danielle B.
San Diego, CA
October 24, 2019

Answered my questions. Just very nice , trusting person.

Product: Blue Shield of CA Health Insurance

Securian Financial Logo
Jeff R.
La Jolla, CA
October 11, 2019

Awesome customer service. Chris is extremely professional. Thanks for all you do.

Product: Indexed Universal Life (IUL) Insurance

Anthem Health Insurance Logo
Jeff R.
San Diego, CA
October 11, 2019

The service that you have provided for us over the years has always been outstanding. Always there for us. Chris you have always been there when we needed you!! Health insurance is complicated and to have your experience and insight available to us has been helpful in the extreme. We really cannot thank you enough for helping us through some difficult times. Jeff and Cindy

Product: Anthem Blue Cross Health Insurance

Principal Financial Logo
Marc M.
San Diego, CA
October 9, 2019

Chris is a great guy and offers extremely valuable expertise and insight into the services he offers. I highly recommend him for both your business and personal needs.

Product: Principal Term Life Insurance

Anthem Health Insurance Logo
Cindy R.
San Diego, CA
October 4, 2019

You always answer our questions.

Product: Anthem Blue Cross Health Insurance

Transamerica Life Insurance Company Logo
Gail G.
Anaheim, CA
September 19, 2019

Very Beneficial. I feel extremely fortunate that Chris suggested I cash in an older original whole life policy on my husband which was quite expensive and eroding my cash surrender value. By replacing the older more expensive whole life policy using the cash surrender value to obtain term life insurance for my husband at a preferred plus rate, he saved us thousands of dollars. I especially like his non-pressure approach, as he is sincerely anxious to service his clients. Mission accomplished, and I don’t ever want to lose touch with him, because he strategically figured out the best course of action to cover us with a newer policy that was just ideal at our age. He is a great family man, and has 2 young children and a lovely wife! His planning was very beneficial. Thank you, Chris! A pleasure to work with you!

Product: Transamerica Term Life Insurance

Allianz Life Insurance Company Logo
John K.
San Diego, CA
September 19, 2019

You explain things in an easy way to understand all of the options that are available. Very accommodating to what we feel comfortable within our investments.

Product: Allianz Indexed Universal Life (IUL) Insurance

Prudential life insurance company logo
Nancy L.
Black Mountain, NC
August 29, 2019

Prompt helpful service. Excellent follow through with finding the best selection of plans based on our individual needs.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance company logo
Dienna G.
Phoenix, AZ
August 27, 2019

Ethical, honest, stable, secure service and communication. Greatly appreciate it. Honest, ethical and looking out for my best interest. Chris is highly recommended!

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

National
Ian J.
San Diego, CA
August 26, 2019

Incredibly responsive, clear and helpful information, and follows up without being intrusive.

Product: National Life Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance company logo
Curt Z.
Blue Springs, MO
August 22, 2019

Would recommend unless client wants local agent. I just made recommendation this morning.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

John Hancock life insurance with HIV
Daniel W.
Decatur, IL
August 16, 2019

Access is good always within minutes.

Product: John Hancock Life Insurance

Bessie C.
El Cajon, CA
August 8, 2019

Very knowledgeable agents and great customer service. You’re good at following up on your quotes.

Product: Banner Life Term Life Insurance

Transamerica Life Insurance Company Logo
Tammy T.
Davison, MI
August 8, 2019

I always feel like I’m appreciated.

Product: Transamerica Term Life Insurance

Principal Financial Logo
Todd T.
Thousand Oaks, CA
August 7, 2019

Professional, respectful, knowledgeable.

Product: Principal Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance company logo
Randy F.
Cypress, TX
July 28, 2019

Quick quotes and saved me a lot of money. Thanks!

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

SBLI life insurance no medical exam
Tom M.
Alhambra, CA
July 17, 2019

Chris, explained the process really well and as an independent agent I knew I was getting unbiased advice which was great.

Product: SBLI Term Life Insurance

Transamerica Life Insurance Company Logo
Marietta H.
Gaston, SC
July 5, 2019

When my 30 year term policy expired, I was referred to Chris to renew it. I emailed him with questions about alternatives to renewing the term policy. He took the time to come up with several options for me and explained exactly what those options meant, the cost and the benefits of each. I was able to make an informed decision and trade that term policy in for a permanent one that was affordable and would provide the coverage I wanted. I would highly recommend Chris. Knowledgeable about your products and most importantly for me you don’t harass me. You are there when I need you, you send occasional reminders.

Product: Transamerica Life Insurance

Ashley G.
Sebring, FL
June 12, 2019

Chris takes care of all your needs for you and your family ! He kept me informed and follow-up with me all the time.

Product: SBLI Term Life Insurance

SBLI life insurance no medical exam
Teresa L.
Sunnyvale, CA
June 5, 2019

Professional and Easy to Work With. When both myself and my husband’s policies came up for renewal at an outrageous increase, we contacted Chris to see what he could do. He was professional and easy to work with, whether on the phone or via emails. We are now set for another 10 years at great rates. Thanks Chris.

Product: SBLI Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance company logo
Kevin P.
Sacramento, CA
May 1, 2019

Chris was easy to talk to and explained everything clearly, making the process of getting life insurance, which I had been stressed about, very straightforward and doable. Having life insurance now for my family certainly eases my mind.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Fidelity Accidental Death Insurance
Darrell H.
Poway, CA
April 30, 2019

Chris is hardworking and very dependable. He searched for the best options that will suit my need. I will use use his company again for future needs.

Product: Fidelity & Guaranty Life Platinum 7

Blue Shield of California Health Insurance Logo
Dennis P.
San Marcos, CA
April 22, 2019

Returning calls and being helpful.

Product: Blue Shield of CA Disability Insurance

Prudential life insurance company logo
Venkateswarlu C.
Monroe, NJ
April 2, 2019

Nice working with you and very helpful throughout the process.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Principal Financial Logo
Laura H.
Canyon Country, CA
March 22, 2019

Excellent communication and response time. Takes the time to explain and put one at ease with financial concerns! Always a pleasure in our dealings! Responsive, knowledgeable, patient, trustworthy courteous and friendly. Great guy to have on our side!

Product: Principal Guaranteed Universal Life (GUL) Insurance

Prudential life insurance with HIV
Guravaiah P.
San Diego, CA
February 20, 2019

You put all options and which plan suits best for my situation. I don’t think online portals will be able to to work with such specific details.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Transamerica Life Insurance Company Logo
Linda S.
Sacramento, CA
February 12, 2019

You have answered all my questions the first time we spoke by phone. You keep me posted/updated through email and I’m very appreciative of all the services you have provided.

Product:  Transamerica Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance with HIV
Sean R.
Lexington, KY
February 11, 2019

Once I contacted Chris I felt like I was talking to a long time friend. He really took the time to see what my needs were and asked about future planning with a family. Once he had all the info Chris was able to get me a price very competitive with national standards. I Highly recommend Chris and his team to get you taken care of for you life insurance needs.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Protective Life Insurance
Wilma R.
Menifee, CA
January 31, 2019

Chris Abrams provides an excellent customer care! He is very knowledgeable in this line of work, honest and responds quickly to any questions or customer needs. Most of all he cares! He is great at what he does. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking for good insurance. You can trust him.

Product: Protective Universal Life (UL) Insurance

Charles B.
Eads, TN
January 25, 2019

Chris took the time to explain various options and recommended the best product based on his knowledge. He is sincere and an accomplished listener. I am very pleased with the service he provided and would trust him to guide my closest friends and family with any insurance needs they may have.

Product: SBLI Term Life Insurance

Sarah R.
Poway, CA
January 17, 2019

Thank you I am free of worries. You gave me peace of mind. Thank you so much for being honest and patient for helping me to choose a term life insurance that I can afford. You are highly recommended to anyone looking for life insurance.

Product: Banner Life Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance company logo
Karina A.
Woodburn, OR
January 16, 2019

Great service! Tremendously committed with service. Very Knowledgeable and always available. I would recommend not with 5 stars but 10.

Product: Prudential Life Insurance

John Hancock life insurance with HIV
Muhammad A.
Oak Creek, WI
October 12, 2018

Chris Abrams is a true professional. I was in the market for life insurance, which I had no understanding of. He educated me at great length about the different types of policies and how some policies build value over time. We exchanged over 100 emails and we spoke for over four hours on the phone, in total. These were very high value policies but not once did he pressure me into purchasing them. In fact, there were times where I completely rejected some policies and wanted other ones significantly modified. Chris never hesitated to find me the right information and projections, upon my request. He also provided very timely communication and quotes. I will highly recommend Chris to anyone in the future. Chris took a lot of time and care to find the right policies to meet my needs. I believe he has a lot of knowledge and was helpful to me in a way that other agents were not. He also has the proper contacts to help with needs that are outside his expertise.

Product: John Hancock IUL

Prudential life insurance company logo
Pete R.
San Diego, CA
October 9, 2018

Chris explained my options and gave me great advice. The application process was online and easy, and my premium turned out to be lower than expected. Great experience.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Protective Life Insurance
Jason S.
Solana Beach, CA
October 8, 2018

Great customer service and a wide variety of products to choose from.

Product: Protective Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance with HIV
Sean R.
Lexington, KY
September 9, 2018

Chris has been a great help with my life insurance policy for me and my family. He was able to get me though the easy process and has kept in contact with me just to check in and see how I’m doing and if I need to adjust my policy. Will recommend to friends and family members.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Jane M.
Portland, OR
August 31, 2018

Convenient and efficient!

Product: Banner Life Term Life Insurance

Foresters Life Insurance No Exam Policy
Terry D.
Clarksville, TN
August 28, 2018

I’ll need your service again soon.

Product: Forester’s Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance company logo
Chris M.
Chelsea, MI
August 23, 2018

You did what I asked you Got me insurance.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance company logo
Peter R.
Harbor City, CA
August 15, 2018

Asked the right questions to help me choose the right insurances for my needs.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Transamerica Life Insurance Company Logo
Claudia B.
Sun City, CA
August 14, 2018

You send me information, but you never annoy me. You allow me to ask for help if and when I need it. 🙂 Chris has always offered good advice and has allowed me to make decisions without pressuring me. He is definitely someone I would recommend to friends or family members.

Product: Transamerica Term Life Insurance

Lincoln Financial Insurance Logo
Josh S.
Morganville, NJ
August 3, 2018

Chris did a great job matching me up to the most cost effective and suitable provider. Would recommend him to anyone interested in a professional who understands his business.

Product: Lincoln Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance company logo
Jesse M.
Kissimmee, FL
August 1, 2018

Chris answered not one but two panicked phone calls on a Saturday and worked me through the issue, and even followed up that night, and again on Monday. I simply hope that Chris stays in the business and doesn’t retire any time soon. I look forward to working with him again and again as my insurance needs change.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Transamerica Life Insurance Company Logo
Craig S.
Joliet, IL
July 26, 2018

Chris Abrams has been very professional, and has provided good direction in making certain my needs have been met.

Product: Transamerica Term Life Insurance

Vernon T.
Lower Lake, CA
July 11, 2018

Very happy and Secure!

Product: SBLI Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance company logo
Chris M.
Reading, MA
July 11, 2018

Great customer service. Very responsive to questions.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Tyler A.
San Diego, CA
May 1, 2018

Very Authentic and Professional! Chris was awesome to work with! He was very patient in dealing with us and did not try to push anything at us that we didn’t want or need. He was very thorough in explaining everything and pretty much held our hand the whole way through the process of purchasing our insurance plan. I would highly recommend working with Chris Abrams.

Product: Allianz Indexed Universal Life (IUL) Insurance

American National Logo
James B.
Little Rock, AR
April 21, 2018

Thank you! Chris was very polite understanding and patient with research on which insurance that we wanted. Looking for insurance can be very overwhelming and in dealing with (Chris Abrams), he took that pressure away from us with detailed information on all insurance that best suited our family needs. Mr. Abrams is very professional and caring to our family needs. I recommend him to anyone that’s looking for insurance.

Product: American National Term Life Insurance

Principal Financial Logo
Robin Ward
Joliet, IL
November 7, 2017

Special Needs Child – Found a Solution! I am so thankful that this company offers a child rider policy. I have never been able to have a life insurance policy for my 9 yr old son who was born with permanent disabilities. I finally have some peace of mind. Chris was so knowledgeable and thorough with making sure I got the right policy.

Product: Principal Term Life Insurance

Matthew L.
Chicago, IL
July 10, 2017

Great Service! Chris was fantastic when it came time to find an insurance policy. Chris looked through all my options and we decided on the best policy for my situation.

Product: Assurity Accidental Death Insurance

Principal Financial Logo
Aleksandar K.
Lincoln, CA
June 10, 2017

True Professional! Mr Chris Abrams was utmost professional and great throughout the process while assisting me with my matter. Due to complexity of my job nature and frequent travels he was super helpful and patient. Made it super easy for me! 5 star service! Thank you Chris!

Product: Principal Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance with HIV
Laurie F.
Cypress, TX
April 15, 2017

Excellent! I called Chris on a Friday evening 15 minutes before his close of business. He talked to me for close to an hour, answering all of my questions with patience and accurate information. The wonderful customer service continued as we moved the process of renewing/changing our policy with anyone we spoke to.

Product:  Prudential Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance with HIV
Steven D.
Saco, ME
April 1, 2017

Life Insurance Done! Chris was super at helping me navigate life insurance. l am very happy with his professionalism and service.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Brad T.
Tuscaloosa, AL
January 5, 2017

Very Helpful! Chris helped me through the confusing process of buying life insurance. He helped me understand various options so I could get the protection I needed at the best price.

Product: SBLI Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance company logo
Robert B.
Seaside, CA
December 22, 2015

Makes Insurance Easy! Chris was extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire life insurance process. I had countless questions and he always took the time to respond thoughtfully to them even making himself available on weekends and after hours. The process would have been a lot more difficult without him and, at the end of the day, I got a terrific rate, far better than expected.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance company logo
Charlotte F.
Newport Beach, CA
October 20, 2015

Patient and understanding. I bombarded Chris with a lot of questions and concerns and he was so patient and wonderful. I would recommend his services to everyone!

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

MetLife Life Insurance Quote
Denis G.
San Diego, CA
May 20, 2015

Excellent! Chris was easy to work with. He is very responsive and knowledgeable.

Product: MetLife Term Life Insurance

Protective Life Insurance
Daniel M.
Carlsbad, CA
June 15, 2014

Professional, thorough and prompt. Chris provided excellent service and delivered a great product within the parameters of our budget. He was prompt and professional throughout the process and delivered ahead of schedule.

Product: Protective Term Life Insurance

Anthem Health Insurance Logo
Joel S.
San Diego, CA
May 10, 2014

Super Helpful & Highly Recommended – In an age of unrelenting “up sell” and “hurry up make a decision,” people like Chris are a truly rare commodity. Chris is an incredibly decent, kind and caring individual; and it comes across the minute you talk with him for the first time. I cannot adequately express my appreciation for how extremely thorough and patient he was in working with me to untangle the maze of the Covered California process. My only regret about Chris, is that I didn’t make his acquaintance five years sooner. If the opportunity presents itself, I would wholeheartedly recommend using him for your insurance needs.

Product: Blue Shield Health Insurance

Allianz Life Insurance Company Logo
David B.
Carlsbad, CA
May 6, 2014

Chris was professional, clear and easy to work with. He engenders confidence and doggedly stuck with us through our meandering decision process as we found what was best for us. We definitely recommend him highly to anyone who needs insurance solutions.

Product: Allianz Indexed Universal Life (IUL) Insurance

Seto M.
San Diego, CA
January 15, 2014

Good Service! My family needed health insurance to cover Obamacare. Called Chris through a friend and found out he was willing to help. He spent good time with me and tried to answer all my questions. Very nice gentleman and a professional. Highly recommend him. He made a painful experience easy. Thank you Chris.

Product: Health Insurance

Principal Financial Logo
Steven T.
Elkhorn, NE
April 25, 2013

Helpful & Professional. Chris was very helpful and professional in obtaining a new term life policy for me. He worked very hard to get me the best coverage and best rates. I would highly recommend Chris for anyone with insurance needs.

Product: Principal Universal life (UL) Insurance

MetLife Life Insurance Quote
Shelly M.
Las Vegas, NV
January 30, 2013

Chris helped find an insurance that worked for me in both coverage and costs. When a recent medical exploratory test occurred, Chris got the insurance company to cancel their additional coverage costs. Additionally, when a mistake was noted on the final signing, Chris patiently got the correction in and resent the final contract. Definitely would recommend him to others.

Product: MetLife Term Life Insurance

Transamerica Life Insurance Company Logo
Linda N.
Mokena, IL
January 10, 2013

Persistent in a Good Way. My life insurance policy was going to lapse in 2013. Chris helped me pick out the best coverage to renew for another 30 years. Unfortunately, the approval for a new policy was a 5 month nightmare. Chris kept me advised of the issues that were holding everything up. He called me back in a timely manner and always answered my emails within a few hours or even minutes. I would definitely recommend Chris to others. He is a very patient and understanding agent.

Product: Transamerica Universal life (UL) Insurance

Betsy G.
Monterey, CA
January 2, 2013

Chris helped my spouse and I find new term policies when our current ones expired. He was extremely thorough, patient with our many questions, and helped us get through all the paperwork with a minimum of stress. We are very pleased with the products he came up with for our life insurance needs.

Product: Banner Life Term Life Insurance

Frank B.
Greenville, SC
April 18, 2012

My existing 15 year term policy was up for replacement. At the same time I was moving my residence. I was especially impressed with Chris’s low key persistence. He would call me every so often to gently inquire about renewing my policy. Eventually when things settled down in my life I renewed my policy. Thanks for the low key persistence.

Product: Banner Life Term Life Insurance

Allianz Life Insurance Company Logo
Terry L.
San Diego, CA
January 3, 2012

Chris introduced me to the Indexed Universal Life product and being a born skeptic, I had many questions. Chris consistently made time to meet with me and answer all my questions over the following 4 months. I never felt pressured to make a decision at any time. I feel very fortunate to have met Chris and highly recommend his services to anyone.

Product: Allianz Indexed Universal Life